List of Financial Supporters – 2017

The following list represents individuals and organizations who have contributed financially to Neohiopal in 2017 and have given permission for their names to be listed.

It does not represent the ENTIRE list of contributors, as many have chosen to be anonymous.


If you contributed but don’t see your name on this list, it is because I haven’t heard from you with permission. Just write to me at fredsternfeld@neohiopal.org to let me know.

For information about how to donate to Neohiopal, click here.


Catherine L. Albers

Rob Albrecht

Lisa Beth Allen

Robert Apple

Curt Arnold & Jenniver Sparano – Vanity Project Productions

Aurora Community Theatre

Kevin Aylward

Dave Banks / Dave Banks Big Band

Joey Bauer

J.E. Ballantyne, Jr. – J & B Production Arts Services

Danny Bass, Actor

Joan G. Bendix, music director/pianist/choral conductor

Greg and Lisa Bell Benedetto

Theresa Benyo-Marzullo

Tari Lyn Bergoine

Roy Berko

Bryan Bird

Stacy Blemaster

Joy Borland

Barb & John Bowers

David Boyce

Cynthia Breda

The Brennan Family

Theresa Göttl Brightman

Noah Budin

Dennis Burby

Theresa A. Burrage – CD available / Artist profile 

Patrice Caine

Captain Dave Productions

Cardinal Entertainment LLC

Margaret Carlson, Verb Ballets

Mike Caraffi & Adam Schulte

The Chagrin Falls Studio Orchestra

Chagrin Valley Little Theatre

Clague Playhouse

Molly Clay

Cleveland Critics Circle

Cleveland Play House

Cleveland Public Theatre

Minor Cline

Coach House Theatre

Timothy and Jennifer Cochran

Theatre in the Circle, Bill and Mark Corcoran

Dave Cotton

Jo Kirschenbaum Cowan

Creative House Studios, Inc.

Home of the Largest Permanent Green Screen Soundstage Studio in Ohio

Basil Crimaldi

Mary Davis, Script Consultant / Writers’ Coach

Orysia D’Aurelio – Big Frog T-Shirts & More of Solon

Rose DoCampo, film & voice-over actor

Edward J. Dragony

Joanne Durante

Mark and Lisa Durbin

Cindy Einhouse / Beck Center

Shannon Eller

Brad Elles

Sandra Emerick


Carrie Euype

Catherine Fallick

Fairmount Center for the Arts

Mary Faktor (the actor 🙂

Ketti Finneran and Rick Brown

Fields Gavorski Family

Floriano Productions

French Creek Theatre, Lorain County Metro Parks

Martin Friedman

Greg Gnau

Bob Goddard

Linda Goldstein-Wolf

Patti Gosling

John Grad

Michael A. Green

Benjamin Gregorio

Gruttadauria Family

Carlton Guc, Sound Designer

Thomas Haneline

Amy Hanratty / Voice Variations

Scott C. Hare

Barbara Harkness

Heidi Harris

Tom Hayes

Bruce Hearey

Linda Hefner

Heights Youth Theatre

Bruce Hennes, Nighttown

Susan Henthorn

David Hess

Judith and Alan Higbee

Bette Lou Higgins – Eden Valley Enterprises

Kathy Hogg

Adriana Holst

Rosy Hong

Barbara Howitt

The Hudson Players

Liz Huff

David Hundertmark

Les Hunter

Janine’s Gifts & Stuff

Patrick Janson, Braille Music and More

Theresa “Tee” Jarzembak

Sue Johnson – Wake Up and Live’s Actors’ Studio

Keith and Wendy Joritz

Paul G. Josell

Jayne Kacik

Morganne Kaster

Robert M. Keefe

Jackie Kelly

Kevin Joseph Kelly

Chelsea Kimmich

Paula Kline-Messner

Kate Klotzbach – Cleveland Performing Arts Examiner

MaryBeth and Andrew Knode

Dawna Kornick – Theatre 8:15

Stan Kozak

Paul N. Kroeger

Jonathan S. Kronenberger

Diana Kullgren

Lakeland Civic Theatre

Karen Langenwalter

Jocelyn Laracuente

Ted Larsen, Strongsville Community Theatre

Rose Leininger

Deb Lemire

Mark A. Levigne

Jill Levin

Thomas Love

Libby Lubinger, Artistic Director of Fairmount Spanish Dancers

Frank Lucas

Susan Lucier

David Malinowski – Fine Arts Association

Marcia Mandell

Don & Grace Mannarino

Pamela Matthews

Mark F. McCarthy

Anne McEvoy

Andrea Belser McCormick

Freida McGee

Barbara C. Megery

Lynna & Jim Metrisin

Ed Meunier

Diana Mishlan

Miss Jacqui’s Dance

Eve ‘n’ Stephen – Evie Morris

Brian Mueller

Fred Munkachy

Sue Danna Myer

Shonna Talley Nitzel

none too fragile theatre

Mary Jane Nottage

Ohio Shakespeare Festival

Opera Western Reserve

Mary Osburn

John, Mary Jude and Elise Pakiela

The Palmer Family

Michael Rogaliner / John DiSanto: Pickwick & Frolic

Frederick Perry – Cuyahoga Community College

Gordon Leigh Petitt

Ellen Pill

Dan Polk

Amanda Powell

Greg Priddy – Audio Engineer

Jean Priddy – Voice teacher

Tom Raber

Tom Rathburn

Margaret Reardon

Barbara L. Rhoades

Chris Richards

Rebecca Riffle-Polito

David Rosen – Ordinary Miracles

Neil S. Rubin, Attorney at Law

Dennis Runkle

Linda Ryan

Miki Saito

Janine Sarnowski

Felicita Sanchez

Breianne Saylor
The Scharf Family

Mary Schilling-Martin, Wigs and Whiskers

ScriptsPositive LLC

Harriet Siebert

Dorothy Silver

Singers Companye

Mary Sklamba, Pro_Model & Talent Management, Inc.

G. Michael “Mike” Skerritt

Joe & Sally Smith

Terry Smith – actingbuff.com

Sharmon Sollitto

Stardust Dinner Theatre

Laura Starnik

Thomas M. Stephan

Fred Sternfeld

Barbara Stitzer Photography and Dream Team Modeling Camp

D Keith Stiver, Stiver Voice Studio

Susan Stone

Stow Players

Richard Szczepinski

David Tabish

Norman Tischler

Peter Toomey

Kathryn Tuohey

Melissa Tyler – NEOjr Roller Derby

Blanche Valancy

David Vegh

Vincent Lighting Systems

Tom Wachunas, arts critic – Artwach

Wandering Aesthetics

Weathervane Playhouse

Craig A. Webb

Western Reserve Playhouse

Michael Wochna

Janet Wolf

Conrad Yoder

Yoga by Kim

Elaine Yonek

Your Corner Spot

Jessica Zajac

Marge Zellmer

James Zofchak

Brian Zoldessy



Note to Contributors: If you contributed but don’t see your name on this list, it is because I haven’t heard from you with permission. Just write to me at fredsternfeld@neohiopal.org to let me know.

For information about how to donate to Neohiopal, click here.

NEohioPAL FAQsSubscribe to NEohioPAL!  Support NEohioPAL


Share This